Some of the Dehypnotic Meditations of Swami Yogiraj Nanak:

A Brief Description:

1. Atman Niriksham Dhyan Sadhana (Vipasana based Sadhana)  

Self observation and inspection of body parts to achieve complete relaxation and awareness in a neutral state of mind 

2. Aura Expanding Meditation - Abha Vikas Dhyan Sadhana 
Expanding one's aura through meditation practice.

3. Bindu Meditation
Concentration on the Ajna chakra (the third eye) with a given symbol or symbol of one's own choice and merging with the symbol, a state of meditation is achieved.

4. Bhakti Yoga Meditation
Love, devotion and absorption in one's favorite Ishta Devata-deity, God, Guru i.e: Jesus, Buddha, Krishna, etc. Through the intimacy with one's own Ishta Devata, involving their presence and merging with them a deep state of meditation is achieved (Bhava Samadhi). 

5. Citta Vritti Nirodha Dhyan Sadhana
Restraint of the modifications of the mind: 
a. from object to the senses (Indriyas) 
b. from senses to mind (Chitta) 
c. from mind to intellect (Buddhi) 
d. from intellect to self (Atman)

6. Guru Mantra Japa Meditation
Through the repitition of the Shakti Guru Mantra, focusing its divine sounds current (nadam) on particular points in the subtle energy body, along with mudra, a state of meditation is achieved.

7. Jyana Yoga Meditation
Activating the Jyana Kendra (Center of Wisdom), also referred to as the sixth sense, to achieve a deep state of meditation. 

8. Kundalini Jagaran (Awakening) Dhyan Sadhana

the transmission of Shaktipat (spiritual energy) through the direct contact and intimacy of an enlightened Master / Guru 

9. Nada Yoga Meditation
Through the recitation of the divine mantra "AUM", in prescribed ways, and focusing its nadam through all 4 Vanis, gradation of sound current from vaikhari to paravani, a state of meditation is achieved.

Pancha Tan Matra Meditation
Focusing on the 5 senses-ascending from smell to hearing "the word", to achieve a state of meditation.

11. Pancha Tatwa Meditation
Focusing on the elements from earth (prthvi) to ether (akash) and ascending beyond to achieve a state of meditation.

12. Paravasta Meditation
Transcending the 3 states: Waking, sleeping, dreaming and the 3 gunas (qualities): sattva (purity), rajas (activity, passion), tamas (darkness, inertia). Thus entering into Turriya Vasta-the transcendental state of meditation.

13. Raja Yoga Meditation
The control of the mind and journey of the mind, through particular inner roads and paths suitable to aspirant's capacity (as instructed by the Master), a state of meditation is achieved. 

14. Samatwa Yoga Meditation
Balancing the mind and brain to achieve a state of contemplation.

15. Self-Observation Meditation
Self observation and self-inspection of body parts to achieve complete relaxation and awareness in neutral state of mind.

16. Shat Chakra Meditation
Focusing and piercing of the 7 chakras or centers of consciousness to achieve a state of meditation. 

17.Traversing the Subtle Body Meditation                                                                Piercing of the 5 sheaths of consciousness from Annamayi (physical sheath) to Annandamayi (sheath of bliss or self). 

18.Vishram Meditation
Locating the point of relaxation (Vishram) in various poses as in standing, sitting, walking, lying, dreaming, yoga nidra (deep relaxation) to achieve complete relaxation and awareness.